3 VOTE

Notification after Bulk changes are completed

Current Bulk feature only set a message when the operation started, but do not notify when is completed.

  • Samuel Gatica
  • Sep 12 2017
  • Planned
  • Attach files
  • Kevin Lew commented
    March 22, 2018 03:16

    https://success.servicerocket.com/support/browse/SRSUP-458