At the moment, the only way to use an existing secret to another page is by copying the original as in the article below:
Copying secret to another page
It will be great if we can streamline this by having the option directly when adding the Secret macro.
I really need this option.
For example if i delete/edit page by removing secrets from page there is no option to insert existing secrets back to new page though secrets themselves still exist. This is a serious flaw. Imagine if you have 100+ secrets and you have to manual recreate them....
To add, in the case that the original page was deleted or the secrets have been removed from the page, it would not be possible to copy them anymore.
Having this option will be able to avoid this scenario.
You won't be notified about changes to this idea.