Uncontrolled distribution of sensitive information

Customer's feedback :

Users are literally free to specify which groups to share which information and there is no way to specify a restriction for which users can share with which groups or users.

Even for the single user, needs to keep track manually by maintaining a list of what he/she secured.
I mean if a user secures contact details or password of a server in one page, and a day after he can re-secure same information as a new secured content because even the title does not recommend to use/open existing secured content for that user.

After some months we will have so many secured content which left as unused in the pages.


We cannot see how many users are using this macro for how many passwords for how many times.

  • Suresh Mathusuthanan
  • May 29 2017
  • Needs review
Hosting platform Server
  • Attach files