As an admin i want to have the possibility to deactivate the user tracking. In some companies its not allowed to monitor the employees.
I fully agree. If a Pathway is used to help an employee follow a process that should be confidential, then all other users currently know that they followed that Pathway.
You won't be notified about changes to this idea.